Good Morning Atlanta

Sunrise in Atlanta

This is my favourite building in Atlanta. While I shouldn’t admit it and it is very dangerous, I took this shot while driving on 400S (a major highway that goes through Atlanta). I have a very, very, very short time frame to snap this building perfectly and I was just so lucky to capture this with the sun rising and the clouds just starting to move out of the city. There was a tad more editing involved in the photograph. I used Camera360 HDR in Soft and once again tweaked through saturation, brightness and contrast.

Leave a Reply

